Leaders of the Future Award

It is our great pleasure to announce the winners of IACCM's 2020 Leaders of the Virtual Future Program.

Leveraging their diversity and collaborating virtually they demonstrate just how we can work to ensure that our virtual trading relationships are sustainable and deliver social and economic benefit. This is the power of the diverse community that is IACCM.


Congratulations Team Europe! Charlotte Seddon-Ellis, Federico Movia, David Hannon, Danilo Spahic, Raffaello Cirillo.

If this is the future, we have every reason to be optimistic!

The members of this fabulous team represent the following industries:

  • Aerospace and Defence
  • Banking
  • Business Services
  • Energy
  • IT

They span a variety of roles including:

  • Commercial Management
  • Contract Management
  • Legal
  • Procurement
  • Project Management

And they represent the following countries:

  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Slovakia
  • UK

2020 Winning Team

The Europe Team was the global winner of the 2020 Leaders of the Future Award.

2020 Regional Winners

Europe Team

Global Winner

David Hannon, AIB
Raffaello Cirillo , Enel
Federico Movia, Capgemini
Charlotte Seddon-Ellis, Lockheed Martin
Danilo Spahic, Dell Procurement

Middle East and India Team #1

Nishi Scaria, Abiz
Soumya Koppikar, Capgemini India
Aysha Ahmad Y M Al-Obaidan, Ashghal

Middle East and India Team #2

Chandrakant Joshi, Sterlite
Anirud GR, Capgemini India

Americas Team

Kaila Provost, Boeing
Meghan Garland, Parker Aerospace
Ainsley Kroeker, CNOOC