Loading...
 
 
The IACCM Innovation Awards: Celebrating Excellence & Innovation in Contracting
 
11th September 2014 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Thursday 11th September 2014 - 4:00 PM London, 11:00 AM New York, 12:00 AM Singapore

The IACCM Innovation Awards: Celebrating Excellence & Innovation in Contracting

Selecting from 81 valid entries from organizations large and small, public and private, including many of the world’s top brands, IACCM is pleased to announce and recognize the finalists of the 2014 edition of the innovation awards – individuals and teams who are raising the profile of contract and commercial capability within their organizations.

The winners in each category will be announced during the Awards Ceremony at the IACCM Americas Conference, on October 14th in Chicago (www.iaccm.com/americas - register to attend now, the event is only 5 weeks away!) but you can enjoy a webinar with all finalists on October 11 and 18 from 11am – Noon EDT:

Here are the finalists in random order:

Strategic Direction Award

  • Australian Tax Office
  • ConocoPhillips Company
  • Guenther Bader, SAP SE

Outstanding Service Provider Award

  • Clutch Group
  • CSC
  • Quislex

Attend the webinars and the Americas Forum as well to learn about groundbreaking initiatives undertaken to enhance the contracting and commercial capabilities within many IACCM member organizations – and inspire similar activity ‘at home’.