Loading...
 
 
Middle East Session - Avoiding Contracting Pitfall Number 8
 
18th September 2018 Virtual Event Learning & Development Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Pitfall 8 - Tuesday 18 September, (12:00 UTC) 1 pm London, 2 pm Cairo, 3 pm  Baghdad / Doha

This is part of the ongoing series being run for IACCM’s Middle East members, with a special focus on how the content is relevant to the region.  These sessions will provide participants with practical insights on how to apply key contracting and commercial management practices to the most common pitfalls they face – and contribute value to the bottom line of their enterprise.  Local, regional GCC examples will be shared by Jim Bergman, IACCM’s VP of Asia, Middle East and Africa. 

This session will address:  How poor handover from the deal team to implementation team results in commitment and obligations being missed and misunderstood.