Loading...
 
 
China, Japan and Northern Asia Session - Avoiding Contracting Pitfall 7
 
14th August 2018 Virtual Event Learning & Development Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Pitfall 7 - Tuesday August 14, (01:00 UTC) 8:00 am Jakarta / Hanoi, 9:00 am Beijing / Hong Kong/ Singapore ,10:00 am Seoul / Tokyo

This is part of the ongoing series being run for IACCM’s China, as well as Japan and South Korea, members with a special focus on how the content is relevant to the region.  These sessions will provide participants with practical insights on how to apply key contracting and commercial management practices to the most common pitfalls they face – and contribute value to the bottom line of their enterprise.  Examples from across Northern Asia will be shared by Jim Bergman, IACCM’s VP of Asia, Middle East and Africa.  

This session will address:  How contracts are difficult to use or understand, resulting in users viewing the contract as irrelevant to business needs.