Loading...
 
 
Webinar - Empowering Legal to Propel your Business Forward
 
19th June 2018 Virtual Event Sponsored Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Webinar: Tuesday 19 June, 3PM BST / 10AM US EDT

7 am Seattle / Phoenix, 10 am New York / Caracas, 3 pm London / Lagos, 4 pm Paris / Cape Town,  7:30 pm Mumbai, 10 PM  Perth / Singapore
 

IACCM and CONGA PRESENT: Empowering Legal to Propel your Business Forward

With the rise in compliance demands in today’s ever changing legal landscape, legal teams are depended on more than ever by their organisations. With business-centric roles and a need for insight into cross departmental processes, the contracting and legal teams are under significant strain.

So how would you feel if you could get back the time you spend on menial contract and document generation? What would it mean for your organisation if you could put that time back into the business at a higher level focusing on driving the business forward and leading projects across stakeholders?

Join us live to hear IACCM President Tim Cummins and Conga Contract Specialist David Treglown chat about:

  • How to identify which documents to easily automate.
  • Driving compliance across departments and increasing collaboration.
  • Boosting efficiency, reducing document creation time and increasing visibility and compliance.
  • Elevating your legal team within the business.

Click Here to Reserve Your Seat! (Sign up even if you can’t attend the webinar to receive a download link to the recording and slide deck.)

Please note that you will be leaving the IACCM site and registering on the sponsor's website for this webinar