Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: Contract Management - how good are you?
 
15th February 2018 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Thursday, 15th February 2017 - 11 am New York/Lima, 4 pm London, 5 pm Amsterdam/Lagos, 9:30 pm Mumbai, Midnight Perth

In December 2017, IACCM members shared their contract management performance data. They told us about the things they measure and the value they add - plus the areas that are crying out for improvement.

So how do you compare?

You can find the answers when you join us for this webinar. We will outline current levels of maturity and discuss the aspirations and goals you should set for 2018.