IACCM Negotiations Network Webcast
21st March 2018 Virtual Event Community Events
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

As members of the IACCM Negotiations Network you are invited to take an active role in our discussions, learning and sharing of information. Please join our next Negotiations Network call to hear more.

Wednesday, 21st March at 16:00 GMT/UTC

  •  9 am Seattle
  •  Noon New York / Caracas
  •  4 pm London
  •  5 pm Paris / Lagos
  •  9:30 pm Mumbai
  • Midnight Hong Kong / KL / Perth

We would also like to encourage you to join your fellow members by suggesting topics of interest, or perhaps recommending an expert who can lead a discussion or webinar.  

For example:
Tiffany Kemp’s Ask The Expert webinar “The Importance of Intra-Company Conversations”  https://www.iaccm.com/resources/?id=10048

Tim Cummins article “Ten tips to ensure your contract fails”

Feel free to tell us what would support you most in your current role and as you look to develop your expertise and career. We look forward to hearing from you as we grow our network together.