Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: IACCM and Accord Project: Introduction to Smart Legal Contracts
 
15th March 2018 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Thursday, 15th March - 4:00 PM London, 5:00 PM Paris, 12:00 PM New York, 9:30 PM Mumbai, 12 AM Perth

The webinar will introduce the partnership between the IACCM and the Accord Project and explains the basics of smart legal contracts; covering the foundations of blockchain technology, smart contracts, and how we can build smart legal contracts today.

Join us on this webinar where our experts Peter Hunn, Houman Shadab and Dan Selman, will use live demonstrations, walk through smart legal contracts, and hold an interactive Q&A session which will enable participants to ask all the questions they have on the basics.

Our Experts: 

Peter Hunn  

A UK-trained lawyer and founder of Clause and Accord Project. Clause is building the enterprise architecture for smart legal contracts.

 

 

Houman Shadab  

Professor of Law at New York Law School, co-director at Accord Project and co-founder of Clause.

 

 

Dan Selman 

CTO at Clause, Maintainer of Hyperledger Composer and the Accord Project protocol. Ex-IBM Blockchain.