Loading...
 
 
Webinar - Practical Applications of Artificial Intelligence (AI)
 
16th October 2018 Virtual Event Sponsored Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Tuesday 16th October

8 am Seattle / Phoenix, 11 am New York / Caracas, 4 pm London / Lagos, 5 pm Paris / Cape Town,  8:30 pm Mumbai, 11 PM  Perth / Singapore
Artificial intelligence, and specifically machine learning technologies, are now being discussed broadly in conjunction with contracts and contract management. Some of the forward-thinking applications envisioned are more hype than reality, but there are currently various practical, real-world applications for the technology that can and should be in every contract management professionals toolkit. Early adopters of this technology will have a competitive advantage in many areas. 
 
In this webinar, Exari and IACCM, will walk you through real life applications that contract professionals face today, from procurement to legal to sales departments. Learn how you can benefit from artificial intelligence and machine learning by leveraging new and practical strategies in your day-to-day operations.
 

Click Here to Reserve Your Seat! (Sign up even if you can’t attend the webinar to receive a download link to the recording and slide deck.)

Please note that you will be leaving the IACCM site and registering on the sponsor's website for this webinar

Join Exari and IACCM for this free one-hour webinar to learn:

  • How AI and machine learning will assist you with complex tasks
  • Benefits of AI for procurement and strategic sourcing contract professionals
  • Benefits of AI for Legal Operations and Compliance
  • Benefits of AI for M&A activities
  • Benefits of AI for sales professionals
  • Learn how to apply specific AI applications that you can use, including risk assessment, data and document migrations cleanup and automation of mundane tasks. 

Can’t make it on that day? Go ahead and register, we'll send you the slides and a recording of the session.