Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: CLM for CXO: Contract Tech working across the silos
 
11th October 2018 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Thursday 11th October - 10:00 am New York, 3:00 pm London, 4:00 pm Paris, 7:30 pm Mumbai, 10 pm Perth

Since there is no one owner of a contract, the tools which enable the lifecycle need to be able to speak to other tools in Procurement, Finance, Sales and others.  This session will focus on some tips for when you start to think about putting in a CLM system and who else needs to be involved.

Our Experts:
Craig Conte
Managing Director, Contracts Consulting at Elevate Services
Leading the contracts consulting practice at Elevate services I am focused on finding the right solution for our customers on their contract needs. Companies are built on contracts on my focus is to find the right process, tools and people configuration to save money, increase value and make contracting a seamless activity across multiple disciplines. And had a little fun doing it.

Lewis Christian Director, Contracts Consulting at Elevate Services at Elevate Services