Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: How to get really efficient at reviewing contracts!
 
8th November 2018 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Thursday 8th November - 11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris/Lagos, 7 pm Doha, 9:30 pm Mumbai, Midnight Perth

We all have too much to do, and not enough time to do it. Getting through the stack of contracts and mark-ups is a never-ending challenge. Sometimes you wonder if your time is well spent, or if you’re just pushing paper.

In this insightful and entertaining webinar from Tiffany Kemp, one of IACCM’s most popular speakers, we’ll explore some ways you can increase your productivity, and maximize the value you bring to your organization. 

Our Expert: Tiffany Kemp Founder and CEO, Devant Limited, and TiffCo Limited

Tiffany founded Devant, a commercial contracting consultancy, in 2003, to provide outsourced contracting and commercial management services to small and medium-sized businesses. In 2018, Tiffany divested Devant’s established training business into TiffCo, to enable Devant to focus on its consulting activity with SMEs, and Tiffany to further develop her training and speaking services to corporate clients. 

Tiffany's aim is to enable companies to use the contracting process (not just the contract itself) to build productive, valuable and mutually beneficial commercial relationships. This means taking the mystery out of legal jargon, translating contract terms into practical commercial risks and opportunities, and looking for creative, collaborative solutions to contractual problems! Her clients appreciate her ability to get to the heart of commercial issues, structuring and negotiating workable deals with grace and authority. A popular business speaker, she uses stories and analogies to bring the world of commercial contracts to life and make the subject engaging and accessible to all.

A professional speaker, Fellow and Past President of the Professional Speaking Association of UK & Ireland, Tiffany has written two books: "Deal Makers - how intelligent use of contracts can help you sell more, and deliver better!", and "Essential Contract Drafting Skills - A Practical Guide”. You can find out more at tiffanykemp.com.