Loading...
 
 
Webinar - Increase Your Team's Efficiency, Collaboration, and Productivity With Contract Management
 
13th November 2018 Virtual Event Sponsored Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Tuesday 13th November - 11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris/Lagos, 7 pm Doha, 9:30 pm Mumbai, Midnight Perth

We’ve all heard that our world is becoming more digital and influencing elements of our life and business operations. But for many, digitization has yet to impact the field of contract management. While there may be a vision of greater efficiency, collaboration, and productivity, it is far from the typical reality.

So, how can you ensure that automation efforts are successful and that they empower your team to self-serve and collaborate better? In this webinar, Concord will provide real, actionable recommendations that you can put into use right away.

Join Travis Bickham and Alycia Simpson from Concord along with IACCM’s Peggy Barber to learn:

  • Best practices in tagging, sorting, and organizing
  • Recommendations on workflow set-up
  • Strong implementation and training techniques to ensure long-term process adoption and sustained efficiency

Click Here to Reserve Your Seat! (Sign up even if you can’t attend the webinar to receive a download link to the recording and slide deck.)

Please note that you will be leaving the IACCM site and registering on the sponsor's website for this webinar