Loading...
 
 
SirionLabs - Is Procure-to-Pay Destroying Value?
 
12th February 2019 Virtual Event Sponsored Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Tuesday, February 12th, 2019

Time: 8 am Seattle, 10 am Chicago, 11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris, 9:30 pm Mumbai, Midnight Perth

While Procure-to-Pay (P2P) technology remains part of any procurement strategy, it is failing to adapt to the needs of today’s buyer-supplier dynamics. The need for greater flexibility, the shift towards services, the importance of closer and more strategic relationships - these are conditions which P2P is struggling to handle. The result? Both buyers and suppliers suffer losses and miss opportunities to grow value. This webinar will explain the true cost and impact of this problem.

Join us for this webinar to understand the pitfalls of a ‘P2P only’ procurement transformation strategy and how enterprises can address them to enable true transformation.

The webinar is free and you can save your spot by clicking below.

Click Here to Reserve Your Seat! (Sign up even if you can’t attend the webinar to receive a download link to the recording and slide deck.)
Please note that you will be leaving the IACCM site and registering on a third party website for this webinar

Can’t make it on that day? Go ahead and register. We'll send you the slides and a recording of the session.

We'd love to see you there!

Speakers:

  • Tim Cummins, President IACCM
  • Ajay Agrawal, Co-founder and Chairman, SirionLabs.