Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: The Learning Organization - Lessons from Years of Training Commercial People
 
24th January 2019 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Thursday January 24th 2019 - 11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris, 9:30 pm Mumbai, Midnight Perth

Over the past 7 years, Paul Mallory has conducted well over 100 classroom training courses, training more than 1,000 Commercial Contracts professionals and leaders. During this Ask The Expert webinar we will look at what lessons can be drawn from that experience, and what it tells us about the behaviors, skills, knowledge, and attitudes of people and organizations. In particular, what do organizations need to do to deliver better value from the contracting lifecycle process, and what is the role of the CCM professional in facilitating these better results?

Join us for a lively review of years in the classroom, ‘the good, the bad, and the ugly’!

Our Expert: Paul Mallory

Paul was IACCM’s VP Professional Development from 2008 - 2014 and now provides training services for IACCM and others. He delivers many classroom training sessions, as well as speaking at conferences and in webinars, and has recorded a series of You Tube videos on critical thinking and how to thrive in the workplace. He continues to support IACCM as a Certified Expert, assisting in skills assessment reviews and the design and development of training, enabling contract and commercial managers to attain higher levels of professionalism.

Paul spent 30 years in Commercial Management in telecommunications, software and defense electronics industries, culminating in a deal-making role as Commercial Director, New Business for a major IT outsourcer.

His background is in leading major deal negotiations, and leading teams of up to 70 Commercial Managers. Prior to joining IACCM, Paul was Director of Commercial and Business Development with a training company where he developed a portfolio of Commercial training programmes.

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us