Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert (APAC TIME): The research is in: This is how you achieve adding more value through better outcomes!
 
23rd January 2019 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Wednesday 23rd January (0300 UTC) 
- 8:30 am Mumbai, 10 am Hanoi, 11am Beijing/Perth/Singapore, Noon Tokyo/Seoul, 1 pm Brisbane, 2 pm Sydney/Melbourne, 4 pm Auckland

(Tuesday 22nd for 7 pm Seattle and 10 pm New York)

All too often savings is what our stakeholders expect, so where will future savings come from? How should you prioritise what categories and contracts to tackle next? And what about non-financial benefits? Stefan has spoken to more than 150 private and public organisations in 2018 and will share the results with you during this webinar. You'll receive relevant benchmarks for your industry and a guide on how to demonstrate to your business how you are adding value by achieving their strategic objectives

Dr Stefan GassnerOur Expert: Dr. Stefan Gassner

Dr Gassner, PhD (Business), MIntBus, MBus/MEcon, MCIPS, Associate Director, Procurement Practice Lead, is a driven procurement leader with ten years’ experience in supply chain, procurement and commercial management, including internationally. Leading Grosvenor’s Procurement Practice, Stefan loves delivering tangible results and has worked for more then 70 of the biggest organisation in Australia to transform their procurement functions, deliver high stakes sourcing projects and implement performance management processes.

During his PhD, Stefan developed a framework to support the decision as to what services should be kept inhouse and which ones are best outsourced, which has been published as a book in Germany. A visible expert, Stefan is regularly engaged to present at procurement conferences and seminars and regularly contributes to thought leadership pieces.

Stefan loves a challenge and clients value his communication skills, stakeholder engagement and evidence-based approach to consulting.