Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: The effective use of Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence to assure compliance.
 
14th February 2019 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

We seem flooded with white papers, summits, meetups, conferences and blogs on Artificial Intelligence (AI) …is all this an indicator that AI has finally reached a maturity stage which supports broader commercialization? The answer is “yes” and the aim of this session is to share some key lessons learned from the front line of implementing AI solutions.

Join our experts, Steffen Maas and Kirsten Buffo de Jong to hear how they used Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence (AI) to get hundreds of Contracts, Contract Deliverables and Obligations and Artificial Intelligence digitized and reviewed in under 90 days to assure compliancy.

Thursday, February 14th

Time: 8 am Seattle, 10 am Chicago,11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris, 9:30 pm Mumbai, Midnight Perth

  • 8 am Seattle
  • 10 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 11 am New York / Santiago
  • 4 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 5 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 6 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 7 pm Dubai
  • 9:30 Mombai
  • Midnight Perth

Our Experts:

Steffen Maas, Geschäftsführer, Ginkgo Analytics GmbH.

Founder and managing director. Steffen has over 10 years experience in digitization of companies and has a passion for data and analytics.

Before founding Ginkgo Analytics GmbH with other people that love data science, he worked at Accenture helping their clients understand and get the most out of their data.

 

 

Kirsten Buffo de Jong, partner, Ginkgo Analytics GmbH.

Kirsten is working for more than 25 years in various Management Advisory roles around the globe. 5 years prior to joining Ginkgo she was a global Senior Director leading SIAM and Digital Vendor Management at TPI / ISG and working 14 years on the IT Provider side as one of the few Strategists and Change Agents at HP and EDS. She holds a master’s degree in Marketing & Merchandising from UCLA. Kirsten turns digital into action by creating awareness, designing digital strategies and the corresponding digitized journeys for our clients. She develops new collaboration and business operating models throughout industries by assessing, designing and transforming processes and organizations into digital leaders. One of Kirsten’s focus areas is digital sourcing, where she supports clients to establish a supplier and contract management in a multi-provider eco system.