Loading...
 
 
IACCM Member Welcome and Update Webcast
 
19th June 2019 Virtual Event Community Events

IACCM Welcome and Update

We are here for you and in that spirit our IACCM team will be available during these sessions to answer your pressing questions about who we are, what we do and how you can get the most value from your membership. Although this will be an interactive event for those that attend, we’ll be prepared to address the following:

  • What is IACCM and how can I gain the most benefit from my membership?
  • How can IACCM assist my career?
  • How can the Association help me deliver greater value to my company?
  • What are IACCM’s other offerings; research studies, learning programs and current initiatives?
  • Are there opportunities for greater involvement with the Association?

We'd like to hear what questions you have as well.

The session will be recorded if you can not attend live, simply register for the recording.

Wednesday, June 19th - we will hold two sessions

Session 1: 

  • 10 am London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 11 am Paris / Cape Town
  • Noon Helsinki / Moscow / Amman / Doha
  • 1 pm Dubai
  • 2:30 Mumbai
  • 5 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth
  • 7 pm Sydney
  • 9 pm Auckland

Session 2: 

  • 8 am Seattle
  • 10 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 11 am New York / Santiago
  • 4 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 5 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 6 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 7 pm Dubai
 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us