Loading...
 
 
IACCM Member Welcome and Update Webcasts
 
13th November 2019 Virtual Event Community Events

IACCM Welcome and Update

We are here for you and in that spirit our IACCM team will be available during these sessions to answer your pressing questions about who we are, what we do and how you can get the most value from your membership. Although this will be an interactive event for those that attend, we’ll be prepared to address the following:

  • What is IACCM and how can I gain the most benefit from my membership?
  • How can IACCM assist my career?
  • How can the Association help me deliver greater value to my company?
  • What are IACCM’s other offerings; research studies, learning programs and current initiatives?
  • Are there opportunities for greater involvement with the Association?

We'd like to hear what questions you have as well.

The session will be recorded if you can not attend live, simply register for the recording.

Wednesday, November 13th - we will hold three sessions to cover the globe

Session 1:  (0200 UTC)

  • 7:30  am Mumbai
  • 10 am Beijing / Singapore / Perth
  • 1 pm Sydney
  • 3 pm Auckland

Session 2: (1000 UTC)

  • 10 am London / Lisbon
  • 11 am Paris / Lagos
  • Noon Amman / Helsinki / Cape Town
  • 1 pm Moscow / Doha
  • 2 pm Dubai
  • 3:30 Mumbai
  • 6 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth

Session 3:  (1600 UTC)

  • 8 am Seattle
  • 10 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 11 am New York / Bogata
  • 2 pm Buenos Aires / Rio De Janeiro
  • 4 pm London /  Lisbon
  • 5 pm Paris / Lagos
  • 6 pm Amman / Helsinki / Cape Town
  • 7 pm Moscow / Doha

If you can't make any of these sessions, you can sign up to receive the recording to listen to later.

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us