Loading...
 
 
By Invitation Only IACCM Council Webcasts
 
10th April 2019 Virtual Event Community Events

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

The IACCM Council webinars will be hosted by our CEO, Sally Hughes and our President, Tim Cummins. It will take place on Wednesday, April 10th on three occasions to account for all time zones:

Wednesday, April 10th

Webinar 1: Asia Pacific time friendly:

  • 7 am London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 8 am Paris / Cape Town
  • 9 am  Amman / Doha / Helsinki / Moscow
  • 10 am Dubai
  • 11:30 Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 2 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth
  • 4 pm Sydney
  • 6 pm Auckland

Webinar 2: Europe time friendly

  • 7 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 8 am New York / Santiago / Caracas
  • 1 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 2 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 3 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 4 pm Dubai
  • 5:30 Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 8 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth

Webinar 3: Americas friendly:

  • 9:30 am Seattle
  • 11:30 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 12:30 pm New York / Santiago / Caracas
  • 5:30 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 6:30 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 7:30 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 8:30 pm Dubai

 

If you believe you should be on the webinar and have not received an invitation, please email wlawson(at)iaccm.com.