Loading...
 
 
Seal Software Webinar - AI Analytics - Better, Faster, Simpler Contract Review and Management
 
19th March 2019 Virtual Event Sponsored Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Tuesday, March 19th

Time: 8 am Seattle, 10 am Chicago / Lima, 11 am New York / Caracas, 3 pm London, 4 pm Paris / Lagos, 8:30 pm Mumbai, 11 pm Perth/Beijing

Are your contracts digital? Before you answer - 

  • Are you able to search all your contracts for ANY data point with results in under a minute? 
  • Can you find and compare clauses across document families or sets – scoring (prioritizing) non-standard clauses for remediation?

Whether you use a contract lifecycle management system or not, there are functions that are being outsourced or done manually due to the historic limitations of technology. AI-powered contract analytics enable a digital transformation of these time-consuming and expensive tasks, while opening up a new realm of capabilities the legal team can use to provide value to the business.

You will learn how contract analytics can:

  • Consolidate access and enable easy to-use advanced AI-powered search across all contracts and DocuSign Envelopes
  • How AI analytics can optimize dozens of topics and data points – dynamically
  • Find and compare clause language based on keywords and concepts like force majeure, transferability, or data privacy
  • Fit seamlessly into your existing legal or procurement ecosystem, providing a user-friendly solution that accelerates time to answers by up to 80%

Join Christina Wojcik, VP Solutions, Seal Software and Peggy Barber, IACCM as they discuss the role of contract analytics in the digital transformation of contract review and management.

 

Click Here to Reserve Your Seat! (Sign up even if you can’t attend the webinar to receive a download link to the recording and slide deck.)

Please note that you will be leaving the IACCM site and registering on a third party website for this webinar

 

Can’t make it on that day? Go ahead and register. We'll send you the slides and a recording of the session.

Speakers:

  • Peggy Barber, CEO Americas, IACCM
  • Christina Wojcik, VP Solutions, Seal Software