Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: Negotiation Blueprinting
 
21st March 2019 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

In this highly interactive session raise your skill level by learning the 2 things that drive 97% of negotiation conversations. Think! Inc. re-defines business negotiation with a very fact based, repeatable process we refer to as negotiation blueprinting.  This is a decidedly different approach than long lists of tactics, behaviors, tips and tricks. Our blue print process is based on evidence of best practice negotiators globally over almost 20 years and 20,000 business negotiations.

Thursday, March 21st

  • 8 am Seattle
  • 10 am Chicago
  • 11 am New York / Santiago
  • 3 pm London
  • 4 pm Paris / Lagos
  • 6 pm Moscow / Doha
  • 7 pm Dubai
  • 8:30 Mumbai

Our Expert: Brian Dietmeyer

Brian Dietmeyer is CEO of Think! Inc. a negotiation consultancy he founded with Dr. Max Bazerman of the Harvard Business School. In the 17 years since its inception Think! has consulted on over 20,000 business negotiations, in 47 countries with customers like Google, Microsoft, FedEx and American Airlines. He is author of B2B Steet Figthing (sales negotiation) and Negotiation Blueprinting (buyer negotiation). He earned his MBA at the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University.