Loading...
 
 
Ask The Expert: (AsiaPac) Mentoring
 
17th April 2019 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Join IACCM Council Member, Jacqualin Baldwin and IACCM's Jennifer Jarrard for a AsiaPac session on Mentoring on Wednesday, 17 April, at 1pm Sydney time.

Mentoring is experiencing a revitalization; although mentoring is universally recognized and valued, it's often misunderstood and misused.

Mentoring is sharing knowledge, skills and life experience to guide another towards reaching their full potential; it's a journey of shared discovery.

In this webinar, we talk about what mentoring is, the types of mentoring structures that you might use and provide tips for both Mentors and Mentees.

Wednesday, April 17th

  • 8:30 Mumbai
  • 10 am Jakarta / Bangkok /  Hanoi
  • 11 am Perth / Beijing / Shanghai / HK / KL / Singapore / Manila
  • Noon Tokyo / Seoul
  • 1 pm Brisbane / Canberra / Sydney / Melbourne
  • 12:30 pm Adelaide
  • 3 pm Auckland / Wellington

Our Expert:

IACCM Council Member, Jacqualin Baldwin, IS Commercial Manager, Bupa

Jacqualin is an experienced Commercial and Supplier Relationship Manager within the Technology industry with both Business and Procurement industry experience. She is a regular guest speaker at RMIT delivering practical presentations to Masters students on Category management, Supplier relationship management, contract management and negotiations. 

In the past, Jacqualin has developed and managed Procurement mentoring programs; linking procurement professionals together for mutual development and growth.  She is the current Program Director, running the IACCM Australian Mentoring Program.