Loading...
 
 
IACCM Negotiation Masterclass Program Introduction: All You Need to Know
 
15th May 2019 Virtual Event Learning & Development Webinars

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Wednesday, May 15th

Time:

  • 8 am Seattle/Phoenix
  • 10 am Chicago / Lima
  • 11 am New York / Caracas
  • 4 pm London / Lagos
  • 5 pm Paris / Cape Town

IACCM has partnered with Keld Jensen to incorporate the award-winning NegoEconomics model and SMARTnership negotiation techniques in a new online training program Negotiation Master Class. IACCM members can now complement the negotiation training provided in the IACCM Contract & Commercial Management Certification Program with this new series.

The program offers IACCM members additional opportunities to hone their practical and analytical skills to structure and foster agreements that add value to their organizations. Join Nevena Jevremovic from IACCM’s Learning and Development Team to learn all about the newly launched program on negotiation.

Our Expert:

KELD JENSEN is an internationally recognized expert and advisor on business, communications, and negotiation. He works with governments and major corporations in applying the techniques of SMARTnership negotiation while maintaining a busy teaching schedule at top-ranked universities around the world. He is the former chairman of the Centre for Negotiation at Copenhagen Business School and Assistant Professor at Thunderbird School of Global Management at ASU.

Mr. Jensen has made more than 200 international TV appearances, and contributes regularly to Forbes magazine, reaching more than 2.8 million readers.

His corporate clients include Vestas, Novo Nordisk, LEGO, Johnson & Johnson, Carlsberg Group, Siemens, Rolls-Royce, Danish Armed Forces, ThermoFisher, SAB Miller, Bang & Olufsen; he has also worked extensively with UNICEF and several national governments.

A prolific author, Keld has written 24 books to date, with his works available in more than 35 countries.

His concept of SMARTnership strategies is the world's most awarded negotiation strategy. In 2016 he was named as one of the world's Top 100 Thought Leaders in Trust.