Loading...
 
 
IACCM APAC Monthly News and Member Update
 
12th June 2019 Virtual Event Community Events
CPD Points Available
Gain .5 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

IACCM APAC Monthly News and Member Update

Join us on this 25 minute quick update on latest research and events - a monthly snapshot of key initiatives and exclusive resources available to members of IACCM. 

This session will include:-

Upcoming Events
1. IACCM Innovation & Excellence Awards 2019 
2. Call for AsiaPacific Leaders of the Future!!
3. Changing Role of Contract & Commercial Management - how to hold a Mini workshop with your team
4. MOOC - Contract Management: Build Relationships in Business
 
Insights from previous events
5. New global insights from European Conference
 
Information and resources
6. “as a Service” Research
7. Impact of Emerging Technologies

We'd like to hear what news / questions you have as well.

Wednesday, June 12th

  • 8:30 am Mumbai / New Dehli / Gurugram 
  • 10:00 am Bangkok
  • 11:00 am Beijing / Shanghai / Singapore / Hong Kong / Kuala Lumpur / Manilla / Perth
  • 12:30 pm Adelaide / Darwin
  • 1:00 pm Sydney / Brisbane / Melbourne
  • 3:00pm Wellington / Auckland / Christchurch

The session will be recorded if you can not attend live, Simply register below for the recording.