Loading...
 
 
Understanding the IACCM CCM Learning & Certification Programs
 
17th September 2019 Virtual Event Professional Development

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Tuesday 17th September

  • 8 am Seattle / Managua
  • 11 am New York / Caracas
  • 4 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 5 pm Paris/ Cape Town
  • 8:30 pm Mumbai
  • 11 pm Perth / Singapore

Join our upcoming hour-long demonstration to learn more about IACCM's renowned CCM certification program. See why your peers are currently learning and becoming certified with IACCM.

Participate in the only global training and certification program specifically designed to enable commercial and contract professionals to raise their skills and knowledge in contracting, as well as attain an increasingly sought after certification. It is an investment in your future.

This program has been widely endorsed by global organizations, join us to see a live demo of the curriculum and user experience.

This demo will cover these integrated program elements:

  • Skills assessment tool
  • How to manage your schedule around this program
  • E-Learning modules
  • Supplementary learning materials
  • Module tests and final exam
  • Message boards
  • Certification
  • How to maintain your certification through CPD points

 

The session will be recorded if you can not attend live, simply register for the recording.