Loading...
 
 
IACCM APAC Monthly Update / Virtual Member Meeting
 
18th September 2019 Virtual Event Community Events
CPD Points Available
Gain .5 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

IACCM APAC Monthly Update / Virtual Member Meeting

Join us on this 25 minute quick update on latest research and events - a monthly snapshot of key initiatives and exclusive resources available to members of IACCM. 

This session will include:-

  • New Research releases
  • New Information and resources
  • InFocus CPD 
  • Upcoming Events

We'd like to hear what news / questions you have as well - feel free to e-mail Jennifer Jarrard, jjarrard@iaccm.com 

Wednesday, September 18th

  • 8:30 am Mumbai / New Dehli / Gurugram 
  • 10:00 am Bangkok
  • 11:00 am Beijing / Shanghai / Singapore / Hong Kong / Kuala Lumpur / Manilla / Perth
  • 12:30 pm Adelaide / Darwin
  • 1:00 pm Sydney / Brisbane / Melbourne
  • 3:00pm Wellington / Auckland / Christchurch

The session will be recorded if you can not attend live, Simply register below for the recording.