Loading...
 
 
Ask the Expert: Contract & Commercial Management: Picking tools and changing organizations - A beginner's guide
 
12th September 2019 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

In this Webinar, our experts will discuss some tips and traps around picking CLM and other tools and then some best practices (as well as common pitfalls) around implementation, change management and realities of change.

Please note this is at an earlier time than usual.

Thursday, September 12th

  • 7 am Seattle
  • 10 am New York / Caracas / Santo Domingo
  • 3 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 4 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 5 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 6 pm Dubai
  • 7:30 pm Mumbai
  • 10 pm Perth / Singapore / Beijing

Our Experts: Craig Conte, Lewis Christian, Edyta Hejme

Craig Conte, Managing Director, Contracts Consulting (Global), Elevate Services. Craig leads the contracts consulting practice at Elevate, focusing on finding the right solution for the contract needs of customers by identifying the right configuration of process, tools, and people, in order to save money, increase value and provide a seamless contracting process across multiple disciplines. 

He was previously at Capgemini where he served as Vice President and Head of Contract Compliance & Optimization services. Craig also has over ten years of private practice experience.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lewis Christian, Director of Consulting, Elevate Services. Lewis is Elevate’s director of US contracts consulting. Lewis has over 18 years of professional experience. He has expert-level knowledge of the contract lifecycle management (CLM) technologies on the market today. He joined Elevate Services in 2018 from Capgemini where he was the managing director of contracts compliance & optimization. While at Capgemini, he worked with many large multi-national corporations designing and implementing contract management programs. He has transformed numerous organization’s contract management capabilities with a particular focus on process optimization, team development, and technology configuration. 

 

 

 

 

Edyta Hejme, Director of Consulting, Elevate Services. Edyta joined Elevate as Director in Contract Consulting practices with over 18 years of experience in leading and executing transformation projects in a global environment. Edyta is experienced in contract management, project management, business process analysis, and requirements definition, coordinating deployment of new tools and processes within the client organization. She combines process knowledge with an understanding of the importance of the business relationship with internal and external stakeholders.

Previously Edyta worked as Director at Capgemini where she led Contract Compliance & OptimizationProjects and Operations.