Loading...
 
 
Ask the Expert: 2020: Planning for Change
 
16th January 2020 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

In this webinar, Craig Conte and Kimberly DeVico will discuss items that Commercial & Contract Management teams should be looking at for change, transformation or general improvement in 2020, as well as the considerations, methods and potential pitfalls that could come along the way.

Please note this webinar is earlier than usual, scheduled for 3 pm GMT / 10 am ET.

  • 7:00 am Seattle / Las Vegas
  • 10:00 am New York / Bogota / Lima
  • 3:00 pm London / Lisbon
  • 4:00 pm Paris / Lagos
  • 5:00 pm Helsinki / Amman / Cape Town
  • 7:00 pm Dubai
  • 8:30 pm Mumbai
  • 11:00 am Perth / Singapore / Beijing

Our Experts:

Craig Conte, Managing Director, Contracts Consulting (Global), Elevate Services.

Craig leads the contracts consulting practice at Elevate, focusing on finding the right solution for the contract needs of customers by identifying the right configuration of process, tools, and people, in order to save money, increase value and provide a seamless contracting process across multiple disciplines. He was previously at Capgemini where he served as Vice President and Head of Contract Compliance & Optimization services. Craig also has over ten years of private practice experience.

 
 
 
 

 

 

Kimberly DeVico, Director, Consulting, Elevate Services. 

Kim is a Director in the Consulting practice at Elevate with over 15 years' experience in the fields of project/ program and change management; process improvement; business development; business-IT alignment. In her tenure, has worked across technology, insurance, financial, healthcare, government, legal, manufacturing industries. She holds an M.B.A. in Management and Quantitative Methods; PMBOK and Agile-based, Lean Six Sigma Black Belt, and Prosci’s ADKAR certifications. Kim further serves as PT Adjunct University Professor, teaching project management leadership and enterprise change management strategy. She is passionate about people, and data-driven decision making-- developing plans for efficient execution, balancing analytics capabilities with emphasis on running change practices in parallel to all transformations.

Prior to joining Elevate, forming a new division spanning US and International, she leads the Strategic Accounts Advisory team as a Director for LexisNexis Risk.