Loading...
 
 
IACCM APAC Monthly Update / Virtual Member Meeting
 
22nd January 2020 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Virtual Member Meeting

Join us on this quick update on the latest research and events - a monthly snapshot of key initiatives and exclusive resources available to members of IACCM. 

This session will include:

  • New Research releases
  • New Information and resources
  • InFocus Continuing Professional Development 
  • Upcoming Events

We'd like to hear what news/questions you have as well - feel free to e-mail Jennifer Jarrard, jjarrard@iaccm.com 

  • 7:30 am Mumbai / New Dehli / Gurugram 
  • 9:00 am Bangkok / Jakarta
  • 10:00 am Beijing / Shanghai / Singapore / Hong Kong / Kuala Lumpur / Manilla / Perth 
  • 12:00 pm Brisbane
  • 12:30 pm Adelaide / Darwin
  • 1:00 pm Sydney / Melbourne
  • 3:00 pm Wellington / Auckland / Christchurch

Our Hosts:

Jennifer Jarrard, Director, Corporate Member Services, IACCM Council, Networks and Fellows and Bruce Everett, CEO APAC IACCM. 

The session will be recorded if you can not attend live, Simply register below for the recording.

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us