Loading...
 
 
By Invitation Only IACCM Council Update
 
29th January 2020 Virtual Event Community Events

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

The Council Updates will take place on Wednesday, January 29th on three occasions to account for all time zones:

Webinar 1: Asia Pacific time friendly session times:

  • 7 am London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 8 am Paris / Cape Town
  • 9 am Amman / Doha / Helsinki / Moscow
  • 10 am Dubai
  • 11:30 am Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 2 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth 
  • 5 pm Sydney
  • 7 pm Auckland 

Webinar 2: Europe time friendly session times: 

  • 7 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 8 am New York / Santiago / Caracas
  • 1 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 2 pm Paris / Cape Town 
  • 3 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha 
  • 4 pm Dubai
  • 5:30 pm Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 8 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth 

Webinar 3: Americas time friendly session times: 

  • 9:30 am Seattle
  • 11:30 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 12:30 pm New York / Santiago / Caracas
  • 5:30 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 6:30 pm Paris / Cape Town 
  • 7:30 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha 
  • 8:30 pm Dubai

If you believe you should be on the webinar and have not received an invitation, please email info@iaccm.com