Loading...
 
 
Ask the Expert: Current Trends in Global Advisory Services
 
30th January 2020 Virtual Event Ask The Expert (ATE) Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Current Trends in Global Advisory Services – What IACCM Members are focusing on in 2020 and Why it matters to your organization.

Join Wendy Lawson, Head of Advisory Services, and her guests to discover the projects that IACCM members are focused on in 2020, including contract analytics, simplification, benchmarking, and design.

  • 8:00 am Seattle / Las Vegas
  • 11:00 am New York / Bogota / Lima
  • 4:00 pm London / Lisbon
  • 5:00 pm Paris  / Lagos
  • 6:00 pm Helsinki / Amman / Cape Town
  • 8:00 pm Dubai
  • 9:30 pm Mumbai
  • Midnight  Perth / Singapore / Beijing

 

Our Experts: 

Wendy Lawson-Shanks, IACCM Head of Advisory Services

Wendy utilizes her legal, design and information technology background and experience to collaborate with corporate, public sector, not for profit and IACCM members to drive IACCM Advisory Service projects, initiatives and research in the fields of contract design and simplification, commercial transformation, and contract management technology, ( including AI, NLP, Contract Analytics, Blockchain, and Smart Contracts). 

Wendy is currently also working in partnership with the British Standards Institute on the development of new standards to supplement ISO 31000 - Risk Management and represents IACCM on the GCF Accreditation Board.  She is a Solicitor, a member of The Law Society, COALA, The Society of Computers and Law, and an associate member of the American Bar Association.

 

 

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us