Loading...
 
 
Thought Leadership: IACCM Annual Report and Year in Review
 
21st January 2020 Virtual Event Research & Thought-Leadership Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Following on from the IACCM Annual Board and Strategy Meeting held at the end of January in Washington, we invite all Members to a webinar in which Sally Guyer, Global CEO and Tim Cummins, President, together with representatives from our 2019 Board of Directors will deliver an annual report to the Membership.  Participants will also have an opportunity to ask questions.

The webinar will include:

  • Our highlights from 2019
  • Views on the current state of contract and commercial management
  • Our plans for 2020 - how the Association will lead and support the membership
 
  • 10:00 am Seattle
  • 1:00 pm New York / Caracas / Santo Domingo
  • 6:00 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon5 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 8:00 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 10:00 pm Dubai
  • 11:30 pm Mumbai
 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us