Loading...
 
 
By Invitation Only IACCM Council Update
 
8th April 2020 Virtual Event Community Events

The Council Updates will take place on Wednesday, April 8th on three occasions to account for all time zones:

Webinar 1: Asia Pacific time friendly session times:

  • 7 am London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 8 am Paris / Cape Town
  • 9 am Amman / Doha / Helsinki / Moscow
  • 10 am Dubai
  • 11:30 am Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 2 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth 
  • 4 pm Melbourne / Sydney / Brisbane
  • 6 pm Auckland 

Webinar 2: Europe time friendly session times: 

  • 7 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 8 am New York / Santiago / Caracas
  • 1 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 2 pm Paris / Cape Town 
  • 3 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha 
  • 4 pm Dubai
  • 5:30 pm Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 8 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth 

Webinar 3: Americas time friendly session times: 

  • 9:30 am Seattle
  • 11:30 am Chicago / Mexico City
  • 12:30 pm New York / Santiago / Caracas
  • 5:30 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 6:30 pm Paris / Cape Town 
  • 7:30 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha 
  • 8:30 pm Dubai

If you have not received an invitation to attend the IACCM Couoncil update, lease email jjarrard@iaccm.com