Loading...
 
 
Virtual Member Meeting - Middle East
 
1st June 2020 Live Event Local Member Meetings
CPD Points Available
Gain 2 CPD points by attending
this event

Please join us at the next VIRTUAL IACCM Member Meeting for our members in the Gulf. PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS, THIS WILL BE A VIRTUAL MEETING CONDUCTED USING Zoom link. It will be an interactive opportunity to connect to your local IACCM members.

This event is open to all IACCM members, members' guests and anyone in the procurement, contracting, and commercial space, and is free to attend.

Members are encouraged to invite their key supplier partners, customers, and others in your organisation who would value learning more about improving trading relationships.

Date: Monday, 1st June 2020

Time: 8:00AM UK time, 10AM Kuwait, Beirut and Doha time, 11AM UAE, Oman time

Host / Location: Zoom link https://zoom.us/j/99204346184

Theme: Working in a virtual world

Agenda:

  • Update on IACCM
  • Contracting in the virtual world: Alexandra Aikman, Associate, Pinsent Masons 
  • Case studies: Member experience in the current environment - Virtual networking
  • Wrap Up and What's Next for IACCM members in 2020
  • Networking 
 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us