Loading...
 
 
VIBE Talks - The way humans work and live - in a post COVID-19 new world with Rhonda Brighton-Hall *EMEA & Australia Time Friendly*
 
20th May 2020 Virtual Event VIBE Series

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

The way humans work and live - in a post COVID-19 new world *EMEA & Australia Time Friendly*

When the world changes so suddenly, how do we ‘get back to normal’, or do we? Determined optimist, human being and People & Culture aficionado Rhonda Brighton-Hall will discuss what really matters and what choices you must make, offering a secure and optimistic way back to the new normal in a post COVID-19 new world.

Wednesday, May 20th

  • 11:00 BST
  • 14:00 GST
  • 20:00 AEST 

Rhonda Brighton-Hall​, Determined Optimist, Human Being, People & Culture Aficionado 

Rhonda is the CEO of mwah. Making Work Absolutely Human, Chair of the AHRI National I&D Reference Panel and Founding Chair of FlexCareers, and is recognized as a game-changer in the future design of organizations, HR, leadership and work. Having worked, lived and lectured in Asia, Europe and the USA, Rhonda is a former HR Leader of the Year and Telstra Businesswoman of the Year. Launched in 2017, mwah. is a ThinkTank, a Community and a business changing the way work works. A determined optimist, Rhonda’s fundamental belief is that we can design the future of work to work for more of us.