Loading...
 
 
VIBE Talks - Virtual Future - imagining the unimaginable with Amy Peck *EMEA, Americas & Canada Time Friendly*
 
10th June 2020 Virtual Event VIBE Series
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Virtual Future - imagining the unimaginable *EMEA, Americas & Canada Time Friendly*

The very human crisis we are currently living through has accelerated the need and use of technology, catapulting humans deeper than ever into the virtual world. Individuals, professionals and governments have had to adapt quickly to survive. Amy Peck is passionate about making VR and AR technology accessible and transformative for everyone - in this talk, Amy will take you by the hand and guide you through to the unimaginable virtual future.

Wednesday, June 10th

  • 08:00 PDT
  • 11:00 EDT
  • 16:00 BST
  • 19:00 GST

Amy Peck, Futurist & VR Evangelist 

Amy Peck is a technology evangelist with an avid passion for Virtual Reality. Her mission and vision are to encourage all to harness the power of exponential technologies to not only to address the most pressing issues of today, but for us to create the future of work, play, education, wellness and most importantly, humanity.

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us