Loading...
 
 
Virtual Member Meeting - India
 
6th July 2020 Live Event Local Member Meetings
CPD Points Available
Gain 2 CPD points by attending
this event

 

Please note that this meeting is a Virtual Member Meeting. 

Please join us at the next VIRTUAL IACCM Member Meeting for our members across India. PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS, THIS WILL BE A VIRTUAL MEETING CONDUCTED USING Zoom link. It will be an interactive opportunity to connect to your local IACCM members. 

This event is open to all IACCM members, members guests and anyone in procurement, contracting and commercial space, and is free to attend.

Members are encouraged to invite their key supplier partners, customers and others in your organisation who would value learning more about improving trading relationships.

Date: Monday 6th July 2020

Time: 8:00 am UTC, 13:30 India time, 9:00 am UK time

Host / Location: Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85280510311

Alternatively copy and paste the following into your browser: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85280510311

Agenda:

  • Introduction and IACCM Update - Claire Hachem, Senior BD ME & India
  • The importance of Automation and contracts simplified -  Sunu Engineer, Icertis
  • Negotiation in the virtual world - Rohit Aggarwal, Global Head of Contract Management - Sterlite Technologies Limited
  • Wrap Up and What's Next for IACCM members in 2020
  • Networking 
 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us