Loading...
 
 
Malbek Webinar - Reimagining Contract Data at the Heart of the Enterprise
 
30th June 2020 Virtual Event Sponsored Webinars
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Many organizations struggle with limited or outdated contracting solutions while trying to keep up with an ever-changing business environment. TIBCO Software, a global provider of data solutions, needed a change that could evolve with their growing and demanding business. They understood that contract data sits at the heart of the enterprise and a CLM tool needs to be a central platform that integrates well with other solutions throughout the company. Their goal was to bring contract data to life, to be able to analyze risk, identify favorable terms, and expedite contracting cycles. Even with employees working from home and spread across the globe, TIBCO was able to effectively and remotely deploy a new solution in record time.

In this webinar, TIBCO and Malbek will discuss:

  • Why contract data sits at the hub of your business and how to harness its potential
  • Risk and ranking – the value of data within your agreements
  • How to recognize if you’ve outgrown your existing contract system
  • Why you should look for a contract solution that scales and grows with your evolving business, adapting to newer technologies over time

Tuesday, June 30th

  • 10:00 am Seattle / Las Vegas / Phoenix 
  • 1:00 pm New York / San Juan / Caracas 
  • 6:00 pm London / Lisbon / Lagos 
  • 7:00 pm Paris / Cairo / Cape Town 
  • 8:00 pm Doha / Helsinki / Moscow 
  • 9:00 pm Dubai​ 

Click Here to Reserve Your Seat! (Sign up even if you can’t attend the webinar to receive a download link to the recording and slide deck.)

Please note that you will be leaving the IACCM site and registering on the sponsor's website for this webinar

Our Experts

  • Rafael Carmona, Senior Vice President, Global Licensing, TIBCO Software
  • Matt Patel, Co-founder & COO, Malbek
  • Paul Branch, COO & CTO, IACCM