Loading...
 
 
GROW - via Professional Development with IACCM *Europe and Americas time friendly*
 
6th July 2020 Virtual Event Professional Development
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event

Grow your career options with IACCM Training and Certification *Europe and Americas time friendly*

2020 Workplace Learning Report by LinkedIn found that both managers and employees are inspired to learn for the same reason - Career Growth. 

IACCM enables Career Growth and Internal Mobility with a unique blend of supporting On-the-Job and Social Learning via our Webinars and Member Meetings, as well as formal learning with our Training and Certification Programs. 

This short sharp 30 minute session will explore current programs available to individual and corporate members. 

  • Contract & Commercial Management – CCM Practitioner and Advanced Practitioner levels 
  • SRM – SRM Practitioner level 
  • Managing Contracts Virtually
  • Commercial Awareness for Better Business Outcomes 
  • Fundamentals of Contract & Commercial Management 

Whichever route you choose, you will be preparing yourself for a stronger future.

Optional - Stay longer for interactive Q&A session where we will open up the discussion and answer any questions you may have. 

Monday, 6 July

  • 8:00 am Seattle / Los Angeles / Vancouver
  • 9:00 am Denver / Salt Lake City
  • 10:00 am Chicago / Houston / Cuidad de Mexico / Lima / Bogota
  • 11:00 am New York / Toronto / Caracas / Santo Domingo
  • 4:00 pm London / Lagos / Lisbon
  • 5:00 pm Paris / Cape Town
  • 6:00 pm Helsinki / Baghdad

 

Jennifer Jarrard, Director, Corporate Member Operations, IACCM Council / Community Networks


For more than 25 years Jennifer Jarrard has been on helping people and organisations succeed through professional development and thought leadership. Having delivered training and certification programs and spoken at a variety of conferences in 23 countries, Jennifer provides a unique insight into how IACCM members grow your career path, get better in your current role and increase job satifaction. Jennifer holds a Master of Entrepreneurship & Innovation and is a Fellow and Certified Learning Professional with the Institute for Learning and Performance.

 

 

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us