Loading...
 
 
GROW - How to leverage the benefits of IACCM membership *Middle East / APAC Time Friendly new Member information session
 
4th August 2020 Live Event Local Member Meetings
CPD Points Available
Gain 1 CPD point by attending
this event


A pivotal part of IACCM’s purpose is to increase organizational, individual and institutional capability in commercial practice, in particular through effective contract and relationship management. 

Designed to inform new individual and corporate members, this interactive session will explore some of the core benefits of membership with IACCM that will help you grow your career:-  

  • Resources (research, publications, communications, public speaking and working groups)
  • Fresh Insights (events, member networking, benchmarks, analytics, education)
  • Standards (certification, contract standards, models and principles)
  • Job prospects and reskilling your team
  • Coaching and Mentoring programs
  • Networking and diverse connections (IACCM Council and extended partner network)
  • Professional development and continuing education

 

Tuesday, 4 August

  • 8:00 am Kuwait City / Beirut / Doha 
  • 10:30 am Mumbai / Bangalore / Kolkata
  • 12:00 pm Jakarta / Bangkok / Hanoi
  • 1:00 pm Perth / Singapore / Beijing / Manila / Hong Kong
  • 2:00 pm Tokyo / Seoul
  • 3:00 pm Brisbane / Melbourne / Sydney
  • 5:00 pm Auckland / Wellington / Christchurch​

 

Jennifer Jarrard, Director, Corporate Member Operations, IACCM Council / Community Networks


For more than 25 years Jennifer Jarrard has been on helping people and organisations succeed through professional development and thought leadership. Having delivered training and certification programs and spoken at a variety of conferences in 23 countries, Jennifer provides a unique insight into how to create leverage with IACCM membership. Jennifer holds a Master of Entrepreneurship & Innovation and is a Fellow and Certified Learning Professional with the Institute for Learning and Performance.

 

 

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us