Loading...
 
 
IACCM Virtual Member Meeting - Middle East
 
10th August 2020 Virtual Event Local Member Meetings
CPD Points Available
Gain 2 CPD points by attending
this event

 IACCM Virtual Member Meeting - Middle East

Please join us for the next IACCM Virtual Member Meeting This event is open to members and potential members alike and is free to all attendees.

Date: 10 August 2020

Time: 10am UTC time, 1pm KSA and Beirut time, 2pm UAE time

Via Zoom link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83853072420

Agenda:

  • Welcome by IACCM - Claire Hachem, Senior Director Middle East & India
  • Presentation by BAE Systems, Craig Burgoine, Senior Commercial Manager
  • Presentation by Fluor, Jerry Pessah, Director II, Contracts Management
  • Networking and Q&A

Looking forward to speaking to you all

 
 
 

Sign In

If you are already an IACCM member, please sign in to continue with your registration.



 
 
 
Forgot your password?

Join Us