Loading...
 
 
Coping With The Economic Downturn: How Contract Management Automation Can Deliver Savings
 
24th March 2009 Virtual Event

Sorry, registration for this event is now closed

Title: Coping With The Economic Downturn: How Contract Management Automation Can Deliver Savings

 

Introduction:  Hear the OptumHealth (a UnitedHealth Group Company) story and gain insights to industry trends from a panel of contract management experts. 

In this powerful webinar, you will learn firsthand from Robert Rowe (OptumHealth) how they have leveraged a CLM (Contract Lifecycle Management) solution to gain significant savings in managing their contracts. Especially in economic times when organizations are seeking notable savings across all areas, there are tremendous opportunities in streamlining contract management using automation. In this presentation, you will hear details on how OptumHealth successfully deployed a CLM solution in under two months, including conversion of their paper contracts and how quickly they achieved a full ROI (Return On Investment).
 
You will also hear how the UpsideContract solution assists ensuring compliance and improvement of contract governance. In addition to Rob, a powerful roster of speakers, including Tim Cummins (CEO of IACCM), Mickey-North Rizza (Research Director – AMR Research) and Ashif Mawji (CEO of Upside Software), will aid in the discussions and provide their respective view points on how organizations are gaining significant traction in realizing savings while shortening contract cycle times and increasing compliance.

 

Date/time: Tue March 24th, 2009 at 8am PST (9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST) or 3pm GMT

Duration: 1 hour

 

Registration Link: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/500821303