Announcing IACCM Board of Directors election results

Published: 15 Dec 2013 Average Rating: unrated Print
This article appeared in Contracting Excellence magazine on 15 Dec 2013 view edition

We are thrilled to announce six newly elected members of our IACCM Board of Directors who are about to step into three-year terms beginning January 1, 2014.  

Congratulations to our successful candidates:

  • Arne Byberg, Hewlett-Packard 
  • Barbara Chomicka, EC Harris
  • Andy Kerstan, Rio Tinto
  • M.C. McBain, IBM
  • Nick Nayak, Department of Homeland Security
  • Gianmaria Riccardi, Cisco

This was a strong and diverse group of candidates with Construction, Government and Mining industries represented for the first time. We also have an exact balance with five representatives each from Legal, Procurement and Sales Contracting.  See IACCM Board and Officers for the complete list of board members. 

TO CONTACT IACCM, please mail your question to Info IACCM  or connect using the IACCM Member Search (login required).