Speaker List

The IACCM Vibe Summit will take place from Monday 21 – Thursday 24 September 2020 and will harness the true power of the virtual world, allowing members around the globe to share, learn, network and collaborate. We’re facilitating what will be one of the largest global gatherings of IACCM Members. Keep an eye on our website for more information and how to register!

Jacqui Archer • Owner & Director, Dealworks Ltd. Professor Tim Baines • Aston Business School, Birmingham UK; Director of Advanced Services Group Michelle Baker • CPO, KPN - Alliances in Contract Ecosystems Paul Branch • CTO & COO, IACCM Rhonda Brighton-Hall • Founder & CEO, mwah Dr. Naomi Brookes • Professor of Complex Programme Management, WMG, University of Warwick Pablo Cilotta • Senior Director Southern Europe, South & Central America and Africa, IACCM Caroline Cottaz Cordier • Group Deputy Head of Contract Management, Attos John Croft • President & Co Founder, Elevate Services John Cummins • Director, Innovation Partners Ltd, Innovator in Residence, UCL Computer Science Tim Cummins • Professor, Leeds University; President, IACCM Ines Curtius • Head of Contract Governance Space Systems at Airbus Defense and Space Sarah Fox • Contract Strategist, Author, Speaker, 500 Words LTD. Adrian Furner • Managing Director, Kommercialize Ltd Nicholas Gould • Partner, Fenwick Elliott LLP Mark Gregory • General Counsel, Rolls-Royce Sally Guyer • Global CEO, IACCM Gavin Hayman • Executive Director, Open Contracting Partnership Soren Henriksen • CEO & Founder, ProVations Barry Hooper • Chief Commercial Officer, Ministry of Justice at Government Commercial Function Keld Jensen • Senior Negotiation Advisor, Professor, Award Winning Author Marketwatch Nevena Jevremovic • Manager, Corporate Learning Tiffany Kemp • Founder and CEO, TiffCo Limited and Devant Limited Sangeeta Khorana • International trade policy expert Mirko Kleiner • Thought Leader Lean-Agile Procurement; President, LAP Alliance Ed Kriznic • Head of Contract Management, Low Carbon Contracts Company Ltd Fabienne Lesbros • Board member, Vodafone Procurement Company Sue Liburd • Executive Strategist, Sage Blue Andrew MacNaughton • Director, AVM Business Consultants Limited Paul Mallory • Director, Soul Work Limited Kingsley Martin • Founder, KM Standards Renato Nazzini • Professor of Law, King's College London; Partner, LMS Legal LLP Nancy Nelson • President, Senior Consultant, Abiz Corporation Eliza Niewiadomska • Senior Counsel - Public Procurement, Legal Transition Programme, EBRD Erik Nordling • Founder, NXB AB; Fellow, IACCM Dr. Stefania Passera • Contract Design and Visualisation Consultant, Passera Design Claire Robinson • Commercial Director, Boeing Defence UK Limited Vikki Rogers • Vice-President, Learning, Development & Research, IACCM Isabelle Roux-Chenu • Head of Group Commercial & Contract Management; Senior Advisor to the Group Chairman & CEO, Capgemini Gina L. Schaar • Corporate Counsel, Global Legal & Patents, Novo Nordisk A/S Reena SenGupta • Founder and Creator of the Financial Times Legal and Innovative Business Award Programs David Shields • Non Executive Director, Social Value UK and BOCL; Founder & Director, Apsiz Services Ltd Dr. David Storch • Head of Network Contract and Commercial Management, Allianz Technology SE Nils Svanberg • General Manager Europe & North Africa, Supply Chain, IT, Real Estate and Facility Services, ConocoPhillips Jenifer Swallow • Director, LawTech Delivery Panel Luigi Telesca • Co-Founder & CEO, TRAKTI Duc V. Trang • Managing Director, Global Advisory Services, Major, Lindsey, Africa Tomas Vanderick • Director Contract Management Global, BT Simon Wilson • Director, BlueLight Commercial Alexandra Wrage • Founder & President, TRACE Dr. Qi (George) Zhou • Associate Professor, School of Law, Leeds University Dr. Patricia Zivkovic • Lecturer, University of Aberdeen